Board of Directors

Administrative Director: Jeffrey Smith

Communications Director: Sean Kief

Education Director: Wayne Schaumburg

Events Director: Laura Kimball

Financial Director: Dale Kief

Grounds Maintenance: Glen Spamer

Membership Director: Vacant

Physical Facilities Director: Vacant

Shoppe Director: Sylvia Lowers-Sackleh

Historic Perry Hall Mansion, Inc. Bylaws 2013

Home | About | Board | Contact | Minutes | Events | Membership | Newsletters | FAQs | History of PHM | Purchase | Restoration |
Photographs | Articles | Documents | Outreach | Links

Copyright 2009 Sean Kief for The Historic Perry Hall Mansion, Inc.